ROC Editorial Board (2019)

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. (Dr.) Vedpal Singh
(Professor of Agronomy (Retd.), CCS HAU, Hisar, India)
(Ex. Professor, Plant Biology, UDLA, Puebla, Mexico)
Gaurav Publications (Regd.), Systematic Printers
Near Video Market, Hisar-125 001, Haryana, India
(e-mail : cropresearch1@gmail.com)

Editorial Board Members

1 Abdel Rahman Md. Said Al-Tawaha, Ph. D
Department of Biological Sciences
Al Hussein Bin Talal University
Maan, P.O. Box 20, Jordan
(e-mail : abdeltawaha@yahoo.com)

2 Burcu Tarıkahya-Hacıoğlu, Ph. D
General Directorate of Agricultural Researches
Universiteler District, Dumlupinar Boulevard
Eskisehir Road 10 Km, Ankara, Turkey
(e-mail : btarikah@gmail.com)

3 Byju N Govindan, Ph. D
Minnesota State University
219 Hodson Hall. 1980 Folwell Avenue
Saint Paul, MN 55108, U.S.A.
(e-mail : ngbyju@gmail.com)

4 Chang-Jie Jiang, Ph. D
National Instt. of Agribiological Sciences
NARO, Kannodai 2-1-2, Tsukuba
Ibaraki 305-0032, Japan
(e-mail : cjjiang@affrc.go.jp)

5 Duraid K. Al-Taey, Ph. D
Professor of Plant Physiology
Dept. of Horticulture & Landscape
Al-Qasim Green University
Babylon, Iraq
(e-mail : duraidaltaey@gmail.com)

6 G.S. Buttar, Ph. D
Associate Director of Extn. Education
Punjab Agricultural University,
Ludhiana -141 004, Punjab, India
(e-mail : buttargs@rediffmail.com)

7 Hossein Zahedi, Ph. D
Department of Agriculture
Eslamshahr Branch, Azad University
Postal Code: 33147-67653
Eslamshahr, Iran
(e-mail : hzahedi2006@gmail.com)

8 Jiban Shrestha, Ph. D
Nepal Agril. Research Council
National Maize Research Program
Rampur, Chitwan, Nepal
(e-mail : jibshrestha@yahoo.com)

9 Lixi Jiang, Ph. D
College of Agric. & Biotechnology
Zhejiang University, 866
Yu-Hang-Tang Road
Hangzhou 310058, China
(e-mail : jianglx@zju.edu.cn)

10 Manal Mohamed Adel Ahmed Hassanein, Ph. D
National Research Centre, Dokki, El Tahreer Street
Department of Pests and Plant Protection
Cairo, Egypt
(e-mail : mhassanein11@hotmail.com)

11 Meisam Zargar, Ph. D
Department of AgroBiotechnology
Agrarian Technological Institute
RUDN University, Moscow, Russia
(e-mail : zargar_m@pfur.ru)

12 Petar Canak,
Institute of Field and Vegetable Crops
M. Gorkog 30, 21000 Novi Sad, Serbia
(e-mail : petar.canak@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs)

13 Prakash, M. Ph. D
Dept. of Genetics and Plant Breeding
Faculty of Agriculture, Annamalai university
Annamalai Nagar 608 002, Tamil Nadu, India
(e-mail : geeth_prakash@yahoo.co.in)

14 Pratibha Vyas, Ph. D
Department of Microbiology
School of Bioengineering & Biosci.
College of Basic Sci & Humanities
Punjab Agricultural University
Ludhiana-141001, Punjab, India
(e-mail : vyasp2000@yahoo.co.in)

15 Saeed Reza Yaghoobi, Ph. D
Agriculture Department
Technical & Vocational University
Tehran, Iran
(e-mail : sr-yaghoobi@tvu.ac.ir)

16 Vaclav Hejnák, Ph. D
Czech University of Life Sciences
Kamycka 129, 165 00, Praha
Suchdol, Prague, Czech Republic
(e–mail : hejnak@af.czu.cz)

17 V. K. Phogat, Ph. D
Department of Soil Science
CCS Haryana Agril. University
Hisar-125 004, Haryana, India
(e-mail : vkphogat@gmail.com)

18 Yan Shi, Ph. D
College of Agronomy
Qingdao Agricultural University
No.700,Changcheng Road, Chengyang Distt.
Qingdao , Shandong Province, 266109, China
(e-mail: yanshi@qau.edu.cn)

19 Zakheleni P Dube, Ph. D
Department of Plant Production-
Soil Science & Agril. Engineering
University of Limpopo, P. bag X 1106
Sovenga 07727, South Africa
(e-mail : zakheleni_dube@yahoo.com)

Managing Editor: Mukesh Sharma, Hisar, India
Reviewer: Syed Abul Hassan Hussainy, Ph. D, Chennai, India